Universita' di Bologna  DEISNet     Staff - People
Home DEISNet     
Franco Callegati
Associate Professor
Home Italiana Home English
Tel. +39 051 20 93 089
fcallegati@deis.unibo.it
Walter Cerroni
Assistant Professor
Home Italiana Home English
Tel. +39 051 20 93 089
wcerroni@deis.unibo.it
Giorgio Corazza
Full Professor
Home Italiana Home English
Tel. +39 051 20 93 052
gcorazza@deis.unibo.it
Giovanni Muretto
PhD Student
Home Italiana Home English
Tel. +39 051 20 93 058
gmuretto@deis.unibo.it
Carla Raffaelli
Associate Professor
Home Italiana Home English
Tel. +39 051 20 93 058
craffaelli@deis.unibo.it
Michele Savi
PhD Student
Home Italiana Home English
Tel. +39 051 20 93 058
msavi@deis.unibo.it
Orari di ricevimento Graduated PhDs
Franco Callegati
Bologna:su appuntamento
Cesena:Martedý 9.30 - 12.30
Walter Cerroni
Cesena:Mercoledý 11.00 - 13.00
Giorgio Corazza
Bologna:Lunedý 9.30 - 12.30
Carla Raffaelli
Bologna:Mercoledý 10.00 - 13.00
Carla Raffaelli1991
DEIS - Univ. of Bologna, Italy
Francesco Masetti1993
Alcatel CIT, France
Franco Callegati1993
DEIS - Univ. of Bologna, Italy
Maurizio Casoni1994
DII - Univ. of Modena, Italy
Monique Calisti1998
Whitestein Technologies, Switzerland
Tiziana Ferrari1998
INFN-CNAF, Italy
Giovanni Pau2002
CS Dept. - UCLA, USA
Walter Cerroni2003
DEIS - Univ. of Bologna, Italy
Paolo Zaffoni2005
Alstom Transport, Italy
Giorgio Calarco2005
Polo Scientifico-Didattico di Ravenna - Univ. of Bologna, Italy